Have you ever tried to find out if someone has blocked you in WhatsApp? I hope you don’t have to be in that situation. However, there are various indicators that may tell you that, you are blocked by someone:
- Firstly, you will not to see their ‘last seen’ or ‘online’ status.
- Also, you will no longer see any updates to their profile photo. You will always find same old photo.
- Moreover, if you try to send any message to them, you’ll always see one check mark which is a message sent indicator. You will never see the second check mark which is a message delivered confirmation.
- Lastly, if you try to call them then it will not go through.
There is no direct way to know if someone has blocked you. But you see all these indicators then most likely that person has blocked you. And telling you that, he or she is really annoyed with you. However, often some people turn off all these four indicators for privacy issues. Hence, you may never know if someone has really blocked you or just avoiding answering your messages. But whatever is the reason, just try to get connected with the person through other ways to apologies, just in case, if any of your action has offended them.